Contact

Publishing Group Deluxe
Wurzingergasse 7/9
1180 Wien, Austria

Phone: +43 (0)664 5235703
Email: office@publishinggroupdeluxe.com

Nina Burgesmeir
CEO, Publisher

nina.burgesmeir@viennadeluxe.at

Carmen Troy
Art Director
carmen.troy@publishinggroupdeluxe.com

Caroline Stoppacher
Managing Editor
caroline.stoppacher@publishinggroupdeluxe.com

Madeleine Hruby
Business Development
m.hruby@viennadeluxe.at

Barbara Schuch
Business Development
barbara.schuch@viennadeluxe.at

Natasha Burgesmeir
Social Media & Sales Consultant
natasha.burgesmeir@publishinggroupdeluxe.com

Martha Zak
Accounting
accounting@publishinggroupdeluxe.com